Pinterest Group Board for All WordPress.com Food Bloggers

Selma's Table:

Lily @ Little Sweet Baker is very generously hosting a Pinterest board for all WP food bloggers to showcase their ‘Best of the Best’ recipes. Read her post for instructions on how to join in – I have already started pinning, not just my own photos but those that others have already put up.

Originally posted on Little Sweet Baker:

Calling all WordPress.com Food Bloggers, come join my Pinterest Group Board and showcase your “Best of the Best” recipes!

I have been reading a lot about the power of Pinterest and how it is the #1 source of referral traffic for many bloggers. Some bloggers credit over half of their referral traffic to Pinterest. Even large national companies like Kraft Foods, Nordstrom and Lowe’s receive millions of monthly impressions from this visual search engine.

Pinterest-Infographic-2012-Facts-figures-and-statistics1source: www.jeffbullas.com

Come join the fun, spread the word and let’s make this the best and most popular collaborative board on Pinterest!

To join, simply follow one or more of my boards (new Pinterest rule) then email me your blog and Pinterest URL to lilyernst21@gmail.com and I will send you an invite. My Pinterest account is LittleSweetBake. Please only add YOUR original recipe posts, no redirects, no partial recipes, it can be an adapted recipe…

View original 35 more words

7 thoughts on “Pinterest Group Board for All WordPress.com Food Bloggers

    • My personal one is much better organised and full of lovely pins but now with the blog I just don’t have the time…it is a bit of a time suck. But it does drive traffic so I have started pinning my photos and joining this group board means that I can pin others’ work too and spread the word…it’s a win, win!

      Like

I would so love to hear from you - please do leave a comment! (Your email address will not be visible.) Selma

