Sweetness at Selma’s Table | Sweet Roasted Peppers with Pesto, Corn Relish and Feta

Selma's Table:

I ‘met’ Michelle via the Spoonful of Foodies FaceBook group when she very generously asked for suggestions of recipes that she could cook and post on her blog. I was so thrilled that she liked my Sweet Red Peppers with Pesto and Feta and agreed to try them out. Here is her version. She has added some corn relish which sounds gorgeous. Do take a little look at her site while you are at it. Southern to the core – I can almost hear her, y”all!

Originally posted on The Front Porch Gourmet:

20140630_194251_resized

I happen to know some pretty amazing people. I’ve mentioned that a time or two. I have the most incredible friends, amazing family and all of YOU! I am a blessed woman for sure. Now, I have even more awesomeness in my life…my fellow food bloggers! Y’all, these people have some serious talent and can rock a cucina!

View original 509 more words

9 thoughts on “Sweetness at Selma’s Table | Sweet Roasted Peppers with Pesto, Corn Relish and Feta

I would so love to hear from you - please do leave a comment! (Your email address will not be visible.) Selma

